speeddownloadblink.blogg.se

Best skyrim follower mod
Best skyrim follower mod










The College Visitor Pass mod allows you to walk and roam freely through the halls of the college, even allowing you to complete side quests that shouldn’t require you to be a college mage to get them done anyway. The answer is The College of Winterhold, where they tell you that you can’t pass because you aren’t enrolled, but they probably just want to make you a member first before you check out the decadent state of its grim interiors. I mean, how on Earth am I supposed to know whether I’d like to join if I can’t even see its infrastructure first? What kind of college won’t let you visit it just because you aren’t a member? I think the list that I came up with here is actually pretty good, and I really hope you agree. Interactions with several npcs, low chance of these happening, so it doesn't get repetitive. Can tell him to bug off to any of the vanilla inns in Skyrim. I found myself in the same predicament and I decided to go on a hunt to find the best mods that change factions in subtle and complex ways, to make the game feel a bit different in my next playthrough. Own follower system that doesn't change the follower count Spell to transport him behind you. Please use those mods with extreme caution and always back-up your save.Īlmost all of the Oldrim mods I posted here are in my game since a year and I never had any problems.The guilds and factions that make up Skyrim have all become part of who we are and why we love the game so much – especially if you’re like me and you’ve been playing Elder Scrolls since before Skyrim came out.Īs time keeps going by, though, factions start feeling the same.Īnd we tend to look for ways to make them better or… at the least change a bit about the way they look. * only because a Oldrim mod works in SE doesn't mean it is 100% safe. Just give him something else to wear with AFT for example. Severini -> some people have problems that the glasses don't appear, but for me everything is fineĪlbert -> Follower works, but not his armor. Male followers from Oldrim (but work in SE)*: I wish to make the life a bit easier for all the people out there who just want some sick looking, or even cute looking male followers.

best skyrim follower mod

Of course the credits go all to their respective owners/modders. Also Oldrim followers as long as they work in SE fully.

best skyrim follower mod

Post every male follower, from all websites, also the asian websites if possible.

best skyrim follower mod

So I really hope that people can fill something in the comments if I missed some. I would like to open a new post with a full collection of male followers, since they are really hard to find compared to female ones.












Best skyrim follower mod